Dita Von Teese on Chas Ray Krider

Chas Ray Krider is one of my favourite fetish photographers.

I feel like I didn’t mention him awhile back when someone asked me for a list. He has two books, Motel Fetish and Do Not Disturb. Both books feature gorgeous women in dimly lit motel rooms, posing invitingly in the most luscious lingerie. If I were to list my fetishes, I would add motel sex to the list, so these books do a swell job of pushing my buttons. I’ll try to post more of his images over the next few weeks. They really are a delight. If you’d like to research him yourself, he has a wordpress blog, click the photo to enjoy some scandalous wonderment.

~ by chasray on July 12, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
